Just in: Alphabet Memory Cards | Fun preschool letter-learning game

My ABC’s are different than yours.

I’ve been collecting them for awhile now.

That particular one is a favorite. The letter A found while out on a hike early this summer.

Whenever I spot these little single-character poems, I do my best to capture each one. And now that I have a full set, I’ve made a memory game. Fun stuff, if you’re 3 or 38 or most numbers above and in-between.

Find them here, in the shop.

I'm tickled to hear from you.

