Vacation hangover | My new job.

We looked for these little gems like it was our job.

If only I could get paid by the piece.

I still don’t feel like I’m quite in the swing of things yet, but I’ll be filling you in on our getaway to Stonington this year. Total vacation hangover- allow me a bit to regroup. Until then, I’ll be pouring over this sea glass and savoring the memories each salty little piece seems to hold so well.

 

Till then…

One thought on “Vacation hangover | My new job.

  1. Pingback: Stay shady and beat summer heat with an Over the Top broad brim sun hat | DIY Sewing Pattern Project Tutorial | worthygoods

I'm tickled to hear from you.

