Giveaway | A peek inside Hat Shop

I love this book.

And not just because I’m in it.

Aren’t the photos delish?

Modern styling with just the slightest 50’s era vibe. Really, isn’t that when hats were de rigueur?  Let’s bring that back.

This one says “Peggy” to me. Maybe in a more subdued color…

And in other news, I’m on a bit of a Mad Men bender. Twenty-six episodes in two weeks, folks.

Moving on, I’m pretty sure this would be cute on my Jam Baby in an orange wide wale and a bit of pink winking from the underside.

And a rain hat? So fab. My Grammie Winnie used something very similar to keep her fresh-from-the-beauty-shop coif. Now I’m wanting one.

You, too?

Well comment below and you’ll be entered to win. Easy peasy. Extra entries if you share via Facebook or tweet the giveaway:

[ Hat sewing project book giveaway! Enter here http://bit.ly/IQZLh9 via @worthygoods1 & @StashBooks ]

Just leave an extra comment here to let me know. I’ll be giving away two, a hard copy from my own stack and an e-book from Stash Books. Thank you, Stash! Contest closes at midnight on Monday, April 30. Winners announced on Tuesday, May 1st.

Congratulations to the winners, as chosen by random number generator.

Kristin Greater, who won the hard copy of Hat Shop.

Dorrie LaBianca, who won the e-copy of Hat Shop.

Can’t wait to win? Buy a hard copy me at my shop or from Stash Books here. Check out their other cool titles, too.
Want to learn more about the other designers? Scroll down for a list of Hat Shop designers and their own shops here.
15 thoughts on “Giveaway | A peek inside Hat Shop

  1. Pingback: Baby Fix | me & my worthygoods

  2. Congratulations, Dorrie! You’ve won a e-copy of Hat Shop! Send your email address to and I’ll request Stash Books email your copy right out to you. Yay!

I'm tickled to hear from you.

