Total ham.

It’s been awhile since I’ve been in front of a camera.

And it shows…

Over the Top sunhat in linen and gold wash linen

The lovely Abigail from Gray Day Studio requested this combo, a custom Over the Top hat in a fine-weave natural linen reversing to the same with a gold wash. Can something be low-profile and swank all at the same time? It would appear so. In fact, I’ll be making one of these for myself as soon as I get those darn taxes in the mail.

That hat is my carrot, folks.

Find more Over the Top hats at my shop, worthygoods.
8 thoughts on “Total ham.

  1. Pingback: Quick & Fun | DIY Bookmark | me & my worthygoods

I'm tickled to hear from you.

