Looking forward | Summer swatches

Once again I’m diving into my shimmer dot stash and madras collection, both classic worthygoods. Putting together a children’s swatch kit for summer/fall 2012. Because, you know they’ll both be here before we know it. No, not rushing you, seasons. I need all the time I can get to stock up these little Trick Sun Hats and Flat Caps for all that sunshiney bliss to come. So once summer gets here, you’re kiddos’ll have more than one way to stay shady. ;-)

Here’s to fun in the sun.

One thought on “Looking forward | Summer swatches

  1. Pingback: Just in | Trick Sun Hats | me & my worthygoods

I'm tickled to hear from you.

